IEEE International Conference on Communications
7-11 June 2020 // Virtual Conference
Communications Enabling Shared Understanding


Workshop Co-Chairs:

Steering Committee Members:

Technical Program Committee Members:

  • Prof. Yimin D. Zhang, Temple University, USA
  • Dr. Marco Di Renzo, Paris-Saclay University, France
  • Prof. Aboulnasr Hassanien, Wright State University, USA
  • Dr. Le Zheng, Aptiv, USA
  • Dr. Lifeng Wang, University College London, UK
  • Dr. Zhongxiang Wei, University College London, UK
  • Dr. Nir Shlezinger, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
  • Dr. Amine Mezghani, University of Manitoba, Canada
  • Dr. Yansha Deng, King's College London, UK
  • Dr. Ang Li, University of Sydney, Australia
  • Dr. Xianghao Yu, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany
  • Dr. Shuowen Zhang, National University of Singapore, Singapore
  • Prof. Zesong Fei, Beijing Institute of Technology, China
  • Dr. Weijie Yuan, University of New South Wales, Australia
  • Dr. Nan (Jonas) Yang, Australian National University, Australia
  • Dr. Peng Cheng, University of Sydney, Australia
  • Prof. Xiaojing Huang, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
  • Dr. Wei Ni, Data61, CSIRO, Australia
  • Dr. Hang Li, HangZhou Dianzi University, China
  • Prof. Xiangrong Wang, Beihang Univerisity, China
  • Dr. Yoke Leen Sit, Valeo, France