IEEE International Conference on Communications
7-11 June 2020 // Virtual Conference
Communications Enabling Shared Understanding


Workshop Organizers

+ Co-Chairs:

Dr. Gagangeet Singh Aujla

School of Computing, Newcastle University

Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Email: \


Dr. Neeraj Kumar

Computer Science and Engineering Department,

Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Patiala (Punjab), India



Prof. Mohsen Guizani

Computer Engineering Department

Qatar University, Doha



Dr. Anish Jindal

School of Computing & Communications,

Lancaster University, United Kingdom




Publicity Chair

Dr. Haotong Cao

Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications

Nanjing, China



Dr. Sahil Vashist

Computer Science and Engineering Department

CGC College of Engineering, Mohali, India



International Advisory Committee:

Prof. Albert Y. Zomaya, University of Sydney, Australia 

Prof. Laurence T Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Prof. Rajkumar Buyya, University of Melbourne, Australia

Prof. Rajiv Ranjan, Newcastle University, United Kingdom


Technical Program Committee:

Prof. Nirwan Ansari, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA

Prof. Yan Zhang, University of Oslo, Norway

Prof. Alexey Vinel, Halmsted University, Sweden

Prof. Danda B Rawat. Howard University, USA

Prof. Pascal Lorenz, University of Haute-Alsace, France

Prof. Vimal Bhatia, Indian Institute of Technology, Indore, India

Prof. Guangjie Han, Dalian University of Technology, China

Prof. Bijaya Ketan Panigrahi, Indian Institure of Technology, Delhi, India

Prof. Joel J. P. C. Rodrigues, National Institute of Telecommunications, Brazil 

Prof. Hongbo Zhu, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Prof. Longxiang Yang, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Prof. Mianxiong Dong, Muroran Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. Deepak Puthal, Newcastle University, United Kingdom 

Dr. Sudhanshu Tyagi, Thapar University, Patiala 

Dr. Sudeep Tanwar, Nirma University, Gujrat, India

Dr. Amit Dua, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani, India 

Dr. Syed Hassan Ahmed, WMA Communications, USA